PXC 32 Results: Taimanglo retains PXC featherweight belt, Lim Gyun Hyu becomes the PXC welterweight champ

[Main event] Baby Joe Taimanglo def. Jang Yong Kim via KO, rd. 1

Kyle Reyes def. Ronny Borja via submission (rear-naked choke), rd. 2

Lim Hyun Gyu def. Ryan Bigler via submission (guillotine choke), rd. 1

Josh Alvarez def. Mark Nuique via submission (armbar) rd. 1

Kyle Aguon def. Derek Rangmar via Submission (arm triangle choke), rd. 1

Junghoon Koh def.  Ricky Camp via TKO, rd. 3

Tyrone Jones def. Brian Howard via Submission (rear-naked choke), rd 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s