Legend FC 7 Results: Bae Myung Ho defended his title, Jumabieke dethroned Yao Honggang

1. Agustin Delarmino, Jr. def. Sung Min Yen via TKO (punches), 1

2. Mark Striegl def. Ev Ting via Submission (RNC), 1

3. Koji Ando def. Damien Brown via Submission (leg triangle choke), 1

4. Michael Mortimer def. Taiyo Nakahara via DQ (punches to the back of head), 1

5. Ji Xian def. Leonard Delarmino via Submission (RNC),1

6. Wang Sai def. Gareth Ealy via TKO (Doctor Stoppage), 2

7. Yang Hae Jun def. Hideto Tatsumi via KO (punches), 1

8. Liu Wenbo def. Matt Cain via Submission (RNC), 1

9. Jumabieke Tuerxun def. Yao Honggang via Split Decision

10. Bae Myung Ho def. Li Jingliang via UD


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s