Imperial Fighting II: Lew “Titan” Polley

Lew “Titan” Polley

Pro Record: 10-4-0 (Win-Loss_Draw)

Team: High Impact Athletics

Age: 30

Sex: Male

Height: 6’0

Weight:205 lbs.

Out of: Jacksonville, California

Lew “Titan” Polley is a Filipino-American Mixed Martial Artist who was the assistant coach on The Ultimate Fighter and team Dos Santos. It will be His first fight after over a year and a half.

“I am a pro mixed martial artist with a college degree. My Dad is Black and my Mother is Filipino. She is from a country side province in Manila. I was a college wrestler and bodybuilder turned mixed martial artist. I like the simple things in life; I’m a big fan of the beach and anything artistic. I am rather easy going and laid back. I am always looking to have a good time. I also dig traveling and meeting new people. If you want to know more, have questions and/or looking to sponsor someone, send me a line and I will get back to you”.

Lew will be fighting on November 5th in Imperial Fighting II, at Concord, North Carolina, USA. He’ll be facing former UFC fighter Rodney “Sho Nuff” Wallace in a three, five minutes round.

MMAorient.com asked Lew about his thoughts on His next fight on November 5th:

“I think it’s a good fight for me against a known opponent. I have not fought in over a year and a half. I need to make sure all my ring rust does not play a factor. I am excited for this fight and know I am going to win”.

Looks like “Titan” is very focused to get back into the winning track. But it will not be an easy fight for Lew as he’ll face a veteran out of Rodney Wallace, a former UFC fighter.

3 thoughts on “Imperial Fighting II: Lew “Titan” Polley

Leave a Reply

